Spring Lily

I know. It’s been a LONG time since I’ve posted here. And it’s been even LONGER since I did any sort of OotD post. But, I am in love with how adorable I am right now. I’m even MORE in love with the fact that I finally got a new computer and can see! Taking pictures is a whole new experience like this. I couldn’t really use shadows or anythings fancy before. Now there’s so much new stuff to play with and figure out. So, after getting dressed yesterday, these two pictures happened:

 

sakuralilyWIPspringlily

Leave a Reply

