What happened to Lily?

I’m still around, I swear! Sometimes I just take a break from writing for a while. For whatever reason. But, I’m still around. Babygirls is still around. SL is still around. lol.

Sometimes shit happens that I wanna vent about but I’ve restrained from it because I don’t wanna be one of those kind of people. YOU know. But I can’t resist on commenting on one thing. I won’t go into the whole story, but basically there’s a girl that haaaaates the club. Like, with an undying passion. So much so that she has us in her profile multiple times as a terrible place to work. She also says I have my head in the sand and am never in my own club. Which I find amusing. Sure, sometimes I might not be on the club floor because I’m with a client or doing an interview or working on something on another part of the sim. It IS a full sim after all. But what makes me laugh about this the most is before she was fired, she’d received multiple hours warnings because she wasn’t even in the club 2 hours a week. So, because I wasn’t there for the 30 mins a week she put in, I clearly was never around. Also the week she was fired and wrote all that nonsense was the week I was out of town. I had sent out multiple notices and posted in my profile that I was out of town for a week and a half or so for a RL vacation. One that I had been planning and talking about for several months. But yes. Never in my own club.Β *nods*Β 

Speaking of the club, we’re working on some renovations. We’re coming up on our 1 year anniversary so it was time for some updates. It’s all still very much a work in progress, but I’m excited about it. Here’s a little sneak preview:

Snapshot_003

It really doesn’t show much of anything buuuttttt I’m still excited for the direction we’re moving in! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

