*rolls around*

giraffekisskissKICK

Ugh, I haven’t written in FOREVER. I know. I keep meaning to but then I get easily distracted. Shiny things and all that.

First off, even though this is potentially dangerous cuz well…. there are plenty of people that don’t like me…. Strawberry Singh’s first Monday Meme of the summer is  “Ask Me”. And I’m going to follow her footsteps and make my own Ask.me account, where people can anonymously ask me things. Yikes. Here you go. Have at it.

Let’s see. Things and stuff.

Been remodeling the club and the sim quite a bit. Summer is always a bit slow so it seemed like a good opportunity to try and make some improvements. We moved the DDbg Resort to the same sim, but up in the air. A lot easier to maintain one sim instead of two, and there wasn’t really a NEED for two. So now they’re all set up on the same sim, with the club in one corner and DDbg in the other. Working on setting up a shopping area and probably some skybox rentals in the near future. Things have been going pretty good over all. We’ve got a few FANTASTIC girls really. And I’m so happy and get a bit proud momma bear when I see them chatting with each other, helping one another and just being a TEAM in general. I wanted all the girls to know they had friends and help available with Babygirls and we’re not all out to get one another. I don’t expect everyone to LIKE everyone else. That would just be impossible. But overall, drama is kept to an extreme minimum and I try to deal with it as soon as any crops up.

Things with Daddy are also good. Sometimes he’s too busy to be around much, but he still makes sure to at least take time out to say good morning and good night to me when he isn’t able to log on. Yesterday he was getting ready to go to bed but I was frustrated with some other stuff going on. And he ended up staying up longer just to goof around and make me laugh. And that meant a lot to me. We’ve been partnered now for just over 4 months. Sometimes I still can’t believe it, or how lucky I am to have him in my life. And I’m thankful for him every day.

Of course there are always going to be other things in SL that irk me. That goes without saying. There’s one person who I swear, every word she says, every little thing she does just makes me go UGHHHH. Even if it’s completely harmless. Just because the shit she does/says in general just BUGS THE EVER LOVING FUCK OUT OF ME. If I ever want to feel a complete feeling of rage wash over me for some reason, just looking at anything she does can make that happen. INSTANTLY. Buuuttt, even her nonsense isn’t that big a deal. I mostly can just avoid her and her self centered bullshit.

All things considered, I really can’t complain. I have the club I love. Girls I can trust and have fun with. Daddy who is just…. always one of the best parts of my day.

So. YAY! lol.

I think that’s about enough for now. If you want to ask me random nonsense, and I fully expect some asshole questions, feel free to CLICK THE LINK and go for it. If I get a few questions I’ll do another post with them as well.

Leave a Reply

