N • 11 → Uber Neon

Snapshot_005

I did NOT think I was going to make it into Uber so soon! Usually I end up waiting a week before trying to get in, since it’s always so full. Plus I lag the fuck out when events first open because my computer is ancient. But, with a little luck and a LOT of derendering, I managed to get in AND pick up all the things I wanted! This round is so BRIGHT and just makes me feel both like a kid (since I was born into one of the ages of Neon and came from the CITY OF NEON) and like summertime is right around the corner.

→ W H A T • I M • W E A R I N G ←

Shape // My Own

Body // Maitreya

Head // The Sugar Garden – MiMi

Eyes // Ikon

Hands & Feet // Slink

Hair // Truth – Sukie – NEW @ Uber

Top // Eaters Coma – Crop Cami w/ Sunglasses – NEW @ Uber

Panties // No Cabide – Lace Lingerie Black

Shoes // Babygirls – MaryJanes – Purple

Table // Aria – NEW @ Uber

Candles // Aria – NEW @ Uber

Rug // Floorplan – Faux Fur

Pose // Ploom – PYT

Location // Babygirls Store

Leave a Reply

