What’s your digits? – 2015 Version

It’s time for Strawberry’s What’s Your Digits meme again! I did this a few years ago, but haven’t done it recently. My shape changes now and then, but mostly just the boob size depending on what clothes/hair I want to wear, or what a client requests.

I’m going to cheat a littttle bit though and not give my digits. Sounds like it defeats the purpose right? But I wanted to share some of my thoughts on the mesh bodies and the like that she asks in this year’s edition. Basically, since I wear mesh heads a lot now, if I gave out all my digits anyone could EASILY look just like me. And if you want to be my clone, I want to at least make you work for it a LITTLE bit.

I will say that I am 5’10, including my shoes, in this picture. 😀

WhatsYourDigits2015

o1.] Do you currently own a mesh body? If so, do you wear it all the time, or just occasionally? If not, skip to question 4. 

Yesss. I have the Wowmeh and the Maitreya. I haven’t used the Wowmeh in…..months. But I wear the Maitreya every day. It only comes off if a client requests something different. I also alternate between a TMP head, and a TSG head.

o2.] What’s your preferred mesh body available on the market right now?

Maitreya! 

o3.] Have you changed your shape since you started wearing the body?

Yup. I made my boobs smaller because I LOVE being able to fit into more mesh clothing now than I could when I had the bigger breasts. Also I used to wear the cute azz, so my avi butt/legs were a bit emaciated looking without it. I had to fill them out to suit the mesh body.

o4.] How do you feel about mesh bodies in general?

Overall, I love them. I adore my Maitreya. I like a lot of things about TMP (but not enough for me to actually BUY it). But I love the smoother lines and the way things look when bending and moving. Plus just the more rounded limbs and less blockiness in general.

o5.] What is the one thing you would request from designers when it comes to mesh bodies?

If mesh heads count, PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THE IS HOLY, TMP NEEDS ALPHA OPTIONS ON THE HEADS. I get SO frustrated with the sheer amount of hairs that I cannot wear on my TMP head because it pokes through.

→ W H A T • I M • W E A R I N G ←

• Shape // My Own

• Body // Maitreya

• Head // TSG – Mimi in Tone D

• Hair // Moon @ Uber

• Eyes // Ikon

• Top // Atomic @ Uber

• Skirt // Atomic @ Uber

• Socks // Muka Knee Highs

• Shoes // The Sugar Garden

Leave a Reply

