Always busy!

Snapshot_012

Had a busy weekend! We got approved to put a Danika store into the giant anchor store of our mall. But this meant we needed to go through and retexture the whole build with the Danika textures. And let me tell you, that took a while. lol. They had to come and approve it again, and after a few slight changes, I think we’re all good now. Then Daddy had to put in all the vendors, of which there were A LOT. I mostly just watched him do that since he’s more precise with placing things out than I am. lol. I texture. He rezzes. Ell makes sure things touch the ground. Because he and I both have a habit of leaving things hovering. xD

All in all, I’m really proud of how it turned out though. We put a lot of work into it, and it’s nice having a good store take up that largeeeee shop. That was one of our concerns when trying to find someone to put in there. They needed to have enough product to fill it. And Danika has been making clothes/skin/shapes/makeup/eyes and more for over 3 years now.

With all the work we’ve been doing it completely slipped my mind that yesterday was the 23rd. That means DJ and I have officially been partnered for a month now. Yay! lol. Time seems to go by super quick with him. It doesn’t feel like it’s been a month. But at the same time, it feels like I’ve known him forever.

Leave a Reply

