St. Patrick’s Day

Urf, I am tired tonight. It was a busy, slightly stressful day. We had a St. Patrick’s Day event, which is always fun. But unfortunately DJ wasn’t able to, well, DJ for it like we initially planned because his RL work interrupted. So I had to scramble at the last minute to find someone to fill in. Luckily there was a DJ in the club that was available, and he did really well. He’s definitely welcome to come back anytime he likes.

Daddy also did a lot of remodeling on the sim’s mall area today and I like it much better. It’s got a better flow to it and seems to fit the sim better. We’ve got a large open area now that we aren’t sure what we want to do with, but I’m sure one of us will come up with something. We always do. lol.

What else happened today…oh! I had someone ask me to write about some of the more…bizarre requests I have had from clients, so those will be in some entries at some point. *laughs*

OH! And we found out that guy that used to try and play Ell and I against one another a year or so back is dating one of the girls that works in the club. I hope he treats her better than he treated us. He says he never meant to hurt anyone, and while I don’t think he’s a bad person and INTENTIONALLY did something to hurt one or both of us, I also think that he’s not the most reliable person I’ve met. But hey, who knows. Just because he was one way with Ell and I doesn’t mean that’s how he is with every girl.

Alright. I think that’s all for my disjointed entry tonight. hah. I’m too tired to make a whole lot of sense. xD I hope everyone had a fun and safe holiday!

Leave a Reply

